Contact Us

For information on joining our club please visit the How To Join page
or to contact specific key persons see below.

Chairman – Robert Kelly

Vice-Chair – Georgina Swingler

Secretary – Simon Compton

Treasurer – Tony Ferrier

Welfare Officers – Annabel Norton & Lisa Raynes
*** Your message will go to the Welfare Officers ONLY. ***
*** No one else will see the details contained in your message. ***

Fundraising Committee – Georgina Swingler / Hayley Clarke

Digital Officer – Matt Serbyn

…or for general enquiries please use the form below: